Kate Riley getting ready to put on an incredible show.


Awards and Carlsberg Magnums ready to gift to the winners.


The night kicks off!


Our Founder Anthony Cooper opens proceedings.


The crowd watches on in anticipation…


Ray Evans from Campo Retro, our headline partner, release a new range of retro designer gear.


Anfield HQ win Best New Football Blog: Fans choice.


The Football History Boys win Best New Football Blog: Judges choice.


FootballFanCast win Best Established Football Blog.


Sam Tighe of B/R Football comes to the stage to announce the winner of Best Young Football Blogger.


Paddy Power claim Best Gambling Football Blog.


The Liver Bird wins Best Female Football Blogger.


SPORTbible accept their Best Social Football Account from Onefootball.


A Bergkamp Wonderland win Best Football Podcast: Fans choice.


Wolves Fancast win Best Football Podcast: Judges choice.


The Redmen TV win Best Video Football Blog: Fans choice.


Fantasy Football Pundits and Fantasy Football First claim the Best FPL Football Blog awards.


GrandOldTeam win Best Football Forum: Fans Choice.


MCFC Forum win Best Football Forum: Judges choice.