The stage is set at the Royal Lancaster London.

Some of the awards to be handed out.


Our hosts for the evening, Rocket Long and Terry Flewers.


Our Founder Anthony Cooper opens proceedings.


Niall Coen of Snack Media gives a key note speech to all guests.


Sky Sports claiming the Best Media Organisation award as their own.


Thogden and Thogdad take to the stage to pick up their award.


HITC Sport pick up a Best In Video award for their efforts.


The Athletic pick up Best In Video: Organisation


Mark Goldbridge’s acceptance speech for The United Stand’s award.


Billy Wingrove accepted his award on behalf of the F2 Freestylers.


The AFTV crew claiming yet another FCA.


Ben Foster, AKA The Cycling GK, sends in his acceptance speech after picking up his award.


Bristol City claim the Best Football League Football Club award.


FC Zenit travel from Russia to claim the Best International Football Club award!


Bury AFC deservedly take the Best Non League Football Club award.



Fantasy Football Scout storm the stage to accept the Best In Fantasy Football award.


B/R Football picking up the Best Branded Campaign award.


Lauren Moore of BBC Sport picking up the Best In Women’s Football: Organisation award.




United Cloud accepting his Best Young Content Creator Award.


Sheff United Way claiming the Best football League Podcast.


Sky Sports making it a double with Best In Video: Organisation.


A Celtic State Of Mind accepting Best International Podcast.


Arsenal Vision picking up Best Premier League Podcast.


Sheff United Way making it a double with Best Club Content Creator: Football League.


A Celtic State of Mind also making it two wins on the night!


City Xtra taking home the Best Cub Content Creator: Premier League.


The92Bible accepting the Best in Social: Creators award.


The TSR Football crew picking up Best In Social: Small/Medium Business.


The FPL Wire with the Best In Fantasy Football Podcast.


FPL Blackbox with the Best In Fantasy Football Video.


Will Burford takes to the stage to accept the Best In Non-League Creators award.


The Best Non-League Podcast goes to Football In Berkshire.


Rootz TV proudly accepts his Best in Non League award.



The Women’s Football Podcast takes home the Best In Women’s Football Award: Small/Medium Business.


Gooners vs Cancer take home the Best Charitable Campaign Award.


Curtis Shaw TV taking home the Best New Content Creator Award.